Pegasus Airlines Flight Status

Pegasus Airlines

Pegasus Airlines is a Turkish low-cost carrier that was founded on December 1, 1989, with its headquarters located in Istanbul, Turkey. It started its operations on April 15, 1990, as an inclusive tour charter airline.

Pegasus Airlines Fleet

Pegasus Airlines has a fleet size of 83 aircraft which consists of 46 Boeing B737-800, 1 Boeing 737-400, 24 Airbus A320-200, and 12 Airbus A320-200 neo. It has an average fleet age of 5.1 years.

Pegasus Airlines Interesting Facts

Pegasus Airlines has a frequent flyer program called Pegasus BolBol where passengers can earn BolPoints in every flight that can be used for Pegasus flight tickets and additional services.

Pegasus Airlines also has a subsidiary airline called Pegasus Asia, which is now known as Air Manas. Air Manas is based in Kyrgyzstan and was founded in Bishkek in 2006.

Pegasus Airlines Flight Status: Arrival and Departure

Pegasus Airlines flight can be tracked using flight tracker like Flight Status 24 online. Check our website to see the real-time status of your flight! It’s free and easy to use, and you can download the app now in the App Store and Google Play.

Pegasus Airlines Destinations

Pegasus Airlines flies to a total network of 103 destinations in 40 countries across the world.  Its international destinations includes Tirana, Albania; Vienna, Austria; Baku, Azerbaijan; Bahrain; Brussels, and Brussels/ Charleroi in Belgium; Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina; Prague, Czech Republic; Copenhagen, Denmark; Hurghada, and Sharm El Sheikh in Egypt; Lyon,     Lyon/Saint-Etienne, Marseille, Nice, and Paris in France; Tbilisi, Georgia; Berlin, Cologne/Bonn, Dusseldorf, Erfurt, Frankfurt, Hamburg,Hanover, Leipzig, Munich, Munster/Osnabruck, Nuremberg, Saarbrucken, and Stuttgart in Germany; Athens, Greece; Budapest, Hungary; Delhi, India; Tehran, Iran; Erbil, Iraq; Eilat and Tel Aviv in Israel; Bologna, Milan, Bergamo/Milan, and Rome in Italy; Amman, Jordan; Almaty, Kazakhstan; Pristina, Kosovo; Kuwait City, Kuwait; Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan; Beirut, Lebanon; Skopje, Macedonia; Amsterdam, Netherlands; North Nicosia, Northern Cyprus; Oslo, Norway; Muscat, Oman; Doha, Qatar; Bucharest, Romania; Grozny, Krasnodar, Mineralnye Vody, and Moscow in Russia; Riyadh, Saudi Arabia; Belgrade, Serbia; Barcelona and Madrid in Spain; Stockholm, Sweden; Geneva, Zurich, and Busel in Switzerland; Rotterdam, Netherlands; Kharkiv, Kiev, Lviv, and Zaporizhia in Ukraine; Dubai, United Arab Emirates; and London and Manchester in United Kingdom. The cities it serves in Turkey includes Adana, Alanya/Gazipasa, Amasya/Merzifon, Ankara, Antalya, Balikesir/Edremit, Batman, Bodrum/Milas, Dalaman, Denizli, Diyarbakir, Elazig, Erzincan, Erzurum, Gaziantep, Hatay, Istanbul, Izmir, Kahramanmaras, Kars, Kastamonu, Kayseri, Konya, Malatya, Mardin, Mus, Nevsehir, Samsun, Sanliurfa, Sivas, Trabzon, and Van in Turkey.

Pegasus Airlines also has codeshare agreements with airlines such as Alitalia, Flynas, and KLM.

Pegasus Airlines Hubs and focus cities